from 13 ratings
4.5
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

reviews

4.5
Pokenbir 4.5
8 reviews
  • Pokenbir
    5
    - Hendri Tan 1 REVIEW
    this was my first time visit to Pokenbir. Luckily i did book the table so i dont have to queue. its all about pork here. I ordered Mix platter, Indonesian Pork Rice, Pork Belly and Chicken Wing. The best from Mix Platter was the pork skewer. Indonesian Pork Rice was too spicy for me, Chicken Wing just so-so. the very best was the Pork Belly indeed. I definetely will come again.
    • red chicken wing Pokenbir Hendri Tan 437997
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1483438605-35732507127183714834385800610-1008x756-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg 35827 red chicken wing Jakarta/  January 03, 2017 at 17:14  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo January 03, 2017 at 17:14
      3 0 0
    • mix platter Pokenbir Hendri Tan 437998
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1483438706-35732507127183714834385800630-1008x756-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg 35827 mix platter Jakarta/  January 03, 2017 at 17:14  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo January 03, 2017 at 17:14
      1 0 0
    • indonesian pork rice Pokenbir Hendri Tan 437999
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1483438530-35732507127183714834385800571-1008x756-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg 35827 indonesian pork rice Jakarta/  January 03, 2017 at 17:14  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo January 03, 2017 at 17:14
      4 0 0
    • the whole dish enough for 7 persons Pokenbir Hendri Tan 438000
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1483438602-35732507127183714834385800570-1008x756-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg 35827 the whole dish enough for 7 persons Jakarta/  January 03, 2017 at 17:14  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo January 03, 2017 at 17:14
      1 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Pokenbir
    4
    - Ming Cun 5 REVIEWS
    I've been here for 2nd time n still enjoying my pork belly. I already try view of chef recommended menu and I love it all.
    •  Pokenbir Ming Cun 435409
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/pokenbir-kuningan https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1483296790-1483296677.649402-2208x2092-546x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x217.91666666667.jpg Pokenbir 35827 Jakarta/pokenbir-kuningan  January 02, 2017 at 01:46  0  5
      Ming Cun uploaded a new photo for Pokenbir 5 Review - 4 Photo January 02, 2017 at 01:46
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Pokenbir
    5
    - MaRia Magdalena 16 REVIEWS
    Super duper Yummy!!! A lil bit pricey but it's worth it!! #QravedThis
    •  Pokenbir MaRia Magdalena 393650
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/pokenbir-kuningan https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1479524078-86933602927681114795240739220-1040x780-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg Pokenbir 35827 Jakarta/pokenbir-kuningan  November 19, 2016 at 09:53  0  16
      MaRia Magdalena uploaded a new photo for Pokenbir 16 Review - 9 Photo November 19, 2016 at 09:53
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Pokenbir
    4
    - Sonja Kristianti 11 REVIEWS
    Nasi Nusantara di sini tiada duanya. Enaknya masih kebayang sampai pulang. Harga 250 rb. Very big portion - for 3 people. Surprisingly pork belly nya buat saya ngga bikin terlalu ketagihan. Bukannya ga enak tapi ngga bisa makan banyak.. keleyengan pas pulang. High cholesterol kayaknya hehe
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Pokenbir
    3
    - Teddy Selig 59 REVIEWS
    Resto-nya cukup crowded & seringkali fully booked. Selain cukup banyak customer, tempatnya pun termasuk kecil & kapasitas yang terbatas. Service-nya cukup baik, hanya saja penyajian makanan termasuk cukup lama. Buat dinner kali ini gw order Roasted Pork Knuckle, Indonesian Big Pork Rice, dan Pork Noodle with Gravy. Gw paling suka ama Indonesian Big Pork Rice-nya. 1 porsi bisa share buat 4-5 orang. Isinya sih mirip seperti nasi campur Bali, ada nasi putih, lawar, dan berbagai macam pork. Pork Knuckle-nya buat gw terlalu overcooked, bikin dagingnya jd terlalu alot. Kulitnya juga ada beberapa pcs yang keras banget. Overall sih rasanya biasa aja, tp porsinya cukup besar & harga yang sangat affordable. (160916)
    • Indonesian Big Pork Rice Pokenbir Teddy Selig Jordanius 336866
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/pokenbir-kuningan https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1474301773-35360407013705614743019663760-1163x654-838x471.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x129.33791917455.jpg Pokenbir 35827 Indonesian Big Pork Rice Jakarta/pokenbir-kuningan  September 19, 2016 at 23:19  0  59
      Teddy Selig Jordanius uploaded a new photo for Pokenbir 59 Review - 140 Photo September 19, 2016 at 23:19
      0 0 0
    • Roasted Pork Knuckle Pokenbir Teddy Selig Jordanius 336865
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/pokenbir-kuningan https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1474302010-35360407013705614743019663770-1494x1494-518x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x230.jpg Pokenbir 35827 Roasted Pork Knuckle Jakarta/pokenbir-kuningan  September 19, 2016 at 23:19  0  59
      Teddy Selig Jordanius uploaded a new photo for Pokenbir 59 Review - 140 Photo September 19, 2016 at 23:19
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Pokenbir
    5
    - Darmawan Zaini 2 REVIEWS
    This was my first time here, but will definitely come back for the other dishes. My pork belly dish was awesome. Can't wait to taste the other ones!
    • Pokenbir photo Kuningan 273261
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/pokenbir-kuningan https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1466672640-1466672737.717180-852x1136-388x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x306.66666666667.jpg Pokenbir 35827 Jakarta/pokenbir-kuningan  June 23, 2016 at 16:05  0  2
      Darmawan Zaini uploaded a new photo for Pokenbir 2 Review - 1 Photo June 23, 2016 at 16:05
      1 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Free Booking
Pax
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
Date
Loading Calendar ...
Time
Loading Time Slot ...
Please input your date
Book Now
Hassle free booking
You pick the date, we take care of the rest.
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back