from 29 ratings
4
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

Hause Rooftop - Reviews

4
Hause Rooftop 4
12 reviews
  • Hause Rooftop
    5
    - Muhammad Sodik 40 REVIEWS
    Hause Rooftop bisa jadi pilihan resto dengan rooftop yang nyajiin light meal dengan affordable price dan nice ambiance. Karena disini ada indoor & outdoor area, jadi bisa pilih mau di dalam (yang ACnya menurut gue dingin banget), atau di luar (kalau musim hujan gini suka gak disarankan). Btw, servicenya ramah banget. Hoho will definitely come back here.
    •  Hause Rooftop Muhammad Sodik 480902
      https://www.qraved.com/jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1486831568-1486831564.638763-768x960-414x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x287.5.jpg Hause Rooftop 31991 jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi  February 11, 2017 at 23:46  0  40
      Muhammad Sodik uploaded a new photo for Hause Rooftop 40 Review - 93 Photo February 11, 2017 at 23:46
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hause Rooftop
    4
    - Shella Ayu 5 REVIEWS
    Well, I was quite impressed with the appearance of the restaurant, it was somehow unique especially the outdoor dining. The interiors were also good.
    Comment
    Hause Rooftop

    Hause Rooftop

    February 07, 2017 at 11:53

    Hola Shella! Thank you so much for your kind words :) Looking forward to see you again at our Hause ya and kindly follow our social media @hauserooftop for more updates about promo and event. Have a nice day!

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hause Rooftop
    4
    - dizza n 2 REVIEWS
    I came here for a dinner and it was a great experience! the ambience is really nice (9/10) walaupun beda dari rooftop rooftop restaurant lainnya yg skyscraper, but i guarantee you ga nyesel dateng kesini. the service is good too, pelayan nya ramah ramah dan baikk bgt. aku saranin untuk reserve the seating that you want kalo dtg nya weekend, krn agak rame. makanannya juga ga gaterlalu mahal dibanding rooftop restaurant biasanya. i love the spicy wings buffalo and their creeme bruleé!💓
    Comment
    Hause Rooftop

    Hause Rooftop

    December 15, 2016 at 17:21

    Hi dizza! How are you :) Thank you for your review, glad to hear that you enjoyed your day at our Hause. Hope to see you again soon ya :) Have a nice day!

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hause Rooftop
    4
    - Aliza Sofi 105 REVIEWS
    It's not easy finding good restaurants that cater to vegetarians so I was quite excited when I saw their menu. The quality of the food is good. I like the chilled-out vibe of this place. Great for lazy weekend brunch.
    •  Hause Rooftop Aliza Sofi 308379
      https://www.qraved.com/jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1471751956-35797907011001414717521162480-1080x1080-518x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x230.jpg Hause Rooftop 31991 jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi  August 21, 2016 at 11:01  0  105 0 0 0
    Comment
    Hause Rooftop

    Hause Rooftop

    December 15, 2016 at 17:27

    Hola Aliza! Glad to hear that you loved our vegetarian food :) Thank you so much for your reviews. Hope to see you again soon ya, and we recommend you to try our fruit bowl when you came back. Have a great day :)

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hause Rooftop
    4
    - Faisal Wibowo 35 REVIEWS
    All of the food is really nicely seasoned, taste great. The price is relatively friendly for a rooftop restaurant wth great tasting foods. But the food menu has little to offer, it's quite bit of a shame considering the restaurant can do much more
    •  Hause Rooftop Faisal Wibowo 287212
      https://www.qraved.com/jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1469182689-3264x2448-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg Hause Rooftop 31991 jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi  July 22, 2016 at 17:20  0  35
      Faisal Wibowo uploaded a new photo for Hause Rooftop 35 Review - 42 Photo July 22, 2016 at 17:20
      1 0 0
    Comment
    Hause Rooftop

    Hause Rooftop

    December 15, 2016 at 17:30

    Hi Faisal, thank you so much for your review. Looking forward to see you soon :) and kindly follow our social media ( @hauserooftop ) for more updates about promo and event. Have a nice day!

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hause Rooftop
    5
    - Stephanie Kie 1 REVIEW
    Great service. The waiters were very helpful and friendly. The foods came out fast and in a good taste. The price is affordable. The view is beautiful.
    Comment
    Hause Rooftop

    Hause Rooftop

    December 15, 2016 at 17:32

    Hi Stephanie :) thank you for your feedback about our service and foods. Looking forward to see you again soon :)

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Free Booking
PAX
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
DATE
Loading Calendar ...
TIME
Loading Time Slot ...
Please input your date
Book Now
1 Special Promo
Available for this restaurant.
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back