from 6 ratings
3.5
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

reviews

3.5
The Playground 3.5
4 reviews
  • The Playground
    4
    - Anggra Dewi 3 REVIEWS
    Fine casual dining, good place with good food
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • The Playground
    3
    - Puspita Yuniastuti 20 REVIEWS
    Did not expecting to spend last Saturday night with my family at The Playgound. But my brother insisted to watch Arsenal match and we have no idea where to go to restaurant that has the Arsenal against Hull City on their television or that kind of big screen. 'Til we found it here, yeay!

    Not a big fan of their Truffle Mac n Cheese, the taste is just not my type and also their mocktail's Sultan of Swing because it tastes like cough syrup. But the ambience's nice and pretty cozy.
    •  The Playground Puspita Yuniastuti 335383
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/the-playground-pondok-indah https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1474219908-1474219556.400737-1136x992-593x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x200.84507042254.jpg The Playground 3776 Jakarta/the-playground-pondok-indah  September 19, 2016 at 00:25  0  20
      Puspita Yuniastuti uploaded a new photo for The Playground 20 Review - 19 Photo September 19, 2016 at 00:25
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • The Playground
    2
    - Budiyanto N 5 REVIEWS
    they need a lot to improve their service. I had to wait to had someone realize that I want order a meal. menu that I choose was not available at that time.
    • The Playground photo Street Gallery  237294
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/the-playground-pondok-indah https://images.qraved.com/image/cache//data/1437480234-post-638x620-533x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x223.51097178683.jpg The Playground 3776 Jakarta/the-playground-pondok-indah  July 21, 2015 at 19:04  0  5
      Budiyanto N uploaded a new photo for The Playground 5 Review - 3 Photo July 21, 2015 at 19:04
      1 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • The Playground
    4
    - Yohanes Soedijono 3 REVIEWS
    I like the interior concept, the food is good although a bit pricey.
    Lots of unique foods on the menu. I tried the "nasi edan iga bakar" and left with a full stomach and a smile in my face.
    Service could use some improvements though.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Free Booking
Pax
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
Date
Loading Calendar ...
Time
Loading Time Slot ...
Please input your date
Book Now
Hassle free booking
You pick the date, we take care of the rest.
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
  • 10/16/2013 10:42:28
    Best combination!!!
  • 09/19/2013 17:09:12
    Where's the beef from is it US?
  • 10/16/2013 10:44:30
    you should try this one
  • 10/16/2013 10:43:47
    U can actually observe everything inside this burger thus its name the autopsy burger! Love the idea
  • 10/13/2013 12:32:58
    unique presentations
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back