from 9 ratings
3.5
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

reviews

3.5
Shirokuma Cafe 3.5
5 reviews
  • Shirokuma Cafe
    4
    - Melissa Olivia 37 REVIEWS
    Because hunting something new & unique is my DNA. After being curious for a while, I've finally get in touch with @cafe_shirokuma latest menu. SEASALT FLOAT - IDR 35K SEASALT SOFT CREAM - IDR 15K Tasted so fresh yet a slight of savory while enjoying with companions. I suggest you not to eat heavy meal if you want to empty this.
    • Shirokuma Cafe photo Pantai Indah Kapuk 278953
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/shirokuma-cafe-pantai-indah-kapuk https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1468255993-35482607089396114682559706380-1585x1982-414x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x287.60883280757.jpg Shirokuma Cafe 13824 Seasalt Soft Cream Jakarta/shirokuma-cafe-pantai-indah-kapuk  July 11, 2016 at 23:52  0  37
      Melissa Olivia uploaded a new photo for Shirokuma Cafe 37 Review - 79 Photo July 11, 2016 at 23:52
      0 0 0
    • Shirokuma Cafe photo Pantai Indah Kapuk 274380
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/shirokuma-cafe-pantai-indah-kapuk https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1468256179-35482607089396114682559706460-1323x1654-414x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x287.54346182918.jpg Shirokuma Cafe 13824 Seasalt Float Jakarta/shirokuma-cafe-pantai-indah-kapuk  July 11, 2016 at 23:52  0  37
      Melissa Olivia uploaded a new photo for Shirokuma Cafe 37 Review - 79 Photo July 11, 2016 at 23:52
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Shirokuma Cafe
    4
    - Retta Martina 3 REVIEWS
    Soft Cream Vanilla dan Matcha.. katanya import asli dari Kyoto 😀...soft creamnya lembut. Matchanya berasa bgt.. enak dan gak nyesel jauh2 kesini
    • Shirokuma Cafe photo Pantai Indah Kapuk 207583
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/shirokuma-cafe-pantai-indah-kapuk https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1463387731-86123003452697114633877826470-780x1040-388x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x306.66666666667.jpg Shirokuma Cafe 13824 Jakarta/shirokuma-cafe-pantai-indah-kapuk  May 16, 2016 at 15:35  0  3
      Retta Martina Siahaan uploaded a new photo for Shirokuma Cafe 3 Review - 3 Photo May 16, 2016 at 15:35
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Shirokuma Cafe
    4
    - Helmy Susanto 1 REVIEW
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Shirokuma Cafe
    1.5
    - Rebecca Bath 1 REVIEW
    It was certainly a unique dessert but the taste is just average... For real matcha lover like me, the green tea didnt really taste like green tea... It needed more kick and the matcha cake was too dry for my taste.. But on the upside my daughter had fun w her bunny ice cream and cotton candy.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Shirokuma Cafe
    4
    - Tommy Valentino 9 REVIEWS
    First try here, cause my friend post in Path. Bored of taiwanese dessert, why not try japanese? I ordered Anmitsu, japanese dessert with macha ice cream and two options topping, fruit or something i forgot the name. My girls order Snow affogato, something unique dessert with cotton candy and macha ice cream,and also with hot coffe. The place kinda small, crowded, slow response from staff (need about 15 minutes to ask bill) and a little bit expensive. For this two menu, you need to spend around 96.000 IDR.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Free Booking
Pax
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
Date
Loading Calendar ...
Time
Loading Time Slot ...
Please input your date
Book Now
Hassle free booking
You pick the date, we take care of the rest.
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back