from 8 ratings
3.5
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

reviews

3.5
Shirayuki 3.5
7 reviews
  • Shirayuki
    3
    - Shelley Saputra 12 REVIEWS
    Order a matcha fountain here yesterday, since the place was crowded mas nya susah banget pas mau colokin fountainnya karena ternyata di meja kita ga ada colokannya jadi harus colok ke sebelah dan kelihatan sanagt ribet, takut ada yg kesandung juga untungnya nggak sih. Setelah cobain matcha fountainya, kayaknya emang lebih prefer parfaitnya.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Shirayuki
    3
    - Melissa Olivia 37 REVIEWS
    Not just an ordinary Indomie but a fusion one created by @shirayuki.id. This one name is Indomie Goreng Tom Yum with price IDR 16k. I like the salty-sour-spicy taste and crispy pangsit for the topping, but I think I will prefer the broth version instead. Maybe it is because I never had a dry tom yum spice before. I went to their store yesterday but I thought the waiting time was too long for us. When the menu came to us, their already cold. What a pity since the delicacy of Indomie is when it is served fresh hot. And the worse one, my plate was still has a watery mark as you can see in the photos.
    • Shirayuki photo Pantai Indah Kapuk 223541
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/shirayuki-pantai-indah-kapuk https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1467818040-35482607089396114678180182780-1983x1586-647x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x183.95360564801.jpg Shirayuki 13822 Jakarta/shirayuki-pantai-indah-kapuk  July 06, 2016 at 22:13  0  37
      Melissa Olivia uploaded a new photo for Shirayuki 37 Review - 79 Photo July 06, 2016 at 22:13
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Shirayuki
    4
    - Sunokiteno Trust 7 REVIEWS
    Good taste of ice cream matcha....you're gonna love it
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Shirayuki
    3
    - Merry Lia 132 REVIEWS
    I don't know why almost everyone online are going nuts over this dessert outlet. I didn't order the famous cotton candy, instead I ordered a more adult dessert version. It's nothing special besides the huge portion when on the menu picture was the size of my thumb. Other than that, I'm not a big fan. Is it good though? Just standard.
    • Shirayuki photo Pantai Indah Kapuk 217442
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/shirayuki-pantai-indah-kapuk https://images.qraved.com/image/cache//data/1460213218-1460213195.430661-1136x852-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg Shirayuki 13822 Jakarta/shirayuki-pantai-indah-kapuk  April 09, 2016 at 21:46  0  132
      Merry Lia uploaded a new photo for Shirayuki 132 Review - 380 Photo April 09, 2016 at 21:46
      2 0 0
    • Shirayuki photo Pantai Indah Kapuk 216396
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/shirayuki-pantai-indah-kapuk https://images.qraved.com/image/cache//data/1460213194-1460213162.229895-1136x852-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg Shirayuki 13822 Jakarta/shirayuki-pantai-indah-kapuk  April 09, 2016 at 21:46  0  132
      Merry Lia uploaded a new photo for Shirayuki 132 Review - 380 Photo April 09, 2016 at 21:46
      2 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Shirayuki
    4
    - Ai Air 1 REVIEW
    Top
    Desserts nya unik dan rasanya nikmat jadi pas👏👍
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Shirayuki
    4
    - Monica Kailola-Simanjuntak 2 REVIEWS
    Dessert-nya enak, tp sayang tempatnya kecil jd kelihatannya sumpek dan untuk order sebuah ice cream cone saja cukup lama disajikannya...
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Free Booking
Pax
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
Date
Loading Calendar ...
Time
Loading Time Slot ...
Please input your date
Book Now
Hassle free booking
You pick the date, we take care of the rest.
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back