from 6 ratings
4
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

reviews

4
Say Something Coffee 4
5 reviews
  • Say Something Coffee
    3
    - heyitsnuel . 20 REVIEWS
    Nice place and music. Tried the flat white and iced white but they were terrible. Maybe next time I'll try the cappuccino.
    •  Say Something Coffee heyitsnuel . 381174
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/say-something-coffee-meruya https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1478345288-35999806516056814783455373370-1418x1418-518x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x230.jpg Say Something Coffee 35635 Jakarta/say-something-coffee-meruya  November 05, 2016 at 18:30  0  20
      heyitsnuel . uploaded a new photo for Say Something Coffee 20 Review - 12 Photo November 05, 2016 at 18:30
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Say Something Coffee
    5
    - Larasaty Anggittya 76 REVIEWS
    Journey to the west always been worth it. Well, it's delicious β˜•πŸ‘
    • Say Something Coffee photo Meruya 218277
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/say-something-coffee-meruya https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1463287785-35492107545580714632878332290-1536x1536-518x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x230.jpg Say Something Coffee 35635 Jakarta/say-something-coffee-meruya  May 15, 2016 at 11:50  0  76
      Larasaty Anggittya uploaded a new photo for Say Something Coffee 76 Review - 55 Photo May 15, 2016 at 11:50
      0 0 0
    Comment
    Fandy Wijaya Khoe

    Fandy Wijaya Khoe

    May 15, 2016 at 19:19

    Mantap kan heheheh

    Larasaty Anggittya

    Larasaty Anggittya

    May 16, 2016 at 15:14

    Mantaapp πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Larasaty Anggittya

    Larasaty Anggittya

    May 16, 2016 at 15:14

    Mantaapp πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Say Something Coffee
    5
    - Mareen Ishak 2 REVIEWS
    Best coffee, good cakes and love the quiche, nice ambiance, super friendly people..and close to house and office :D
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Say Something Coffee
    4
    - Evan Sisco 1 REVIEW
    It was sunday when i came here with my gf, its rainy that day.It has a nice design & cozy place, coffee is good.

    so i need a coffee and then i try their brownies, they heat it up and serve to me and boom. It was a great brownies. Rich and sweet taste, kind of melting in your mouth. with oreo and cookie dough base
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Say Something Coffee
    3
    - Heru widjaja 3 REVIEWS
    Like the minimalist design, location is on your left side once you enter the ruko compound from entry gate.

    Coffee was decent and I had a banana bread, it was pretty good. Barista was friendly. I believe they use Kenya or Ethiopia bean
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Online reservation is not available for this outlet. please contact them directly for more information.
Phone Number
021 29319381
Opening Hours
  • Mon - Sun 08:00 - 20:00
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back