from 28 ratings
4
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

reviews

4
Loewy 4
19 reviews
  • Loewy
    3
    - Fonny Felicya 14 REVIEWS
    Makanan nya so so aja, nothing special, qt ada order utk steak yg prime us tenderloin nya tp daging nya biasa aja 😅
    •  Loewy Fonny Felicya 410015
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1480951556-1480951500.426522-2208x1656-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg 872 Jakarta/  December 05, 2016 at 22:24  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo December 05, 2016 at 22:24
      0 0 0
    •  Loewy Fonny Felicya 410016
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1480951475-1480951503.809561-2208x1656-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg 872 Jakarta/  December 05, 2016 at 22:20  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo December 05, 2016 at 22:20
      0 0 0
    •  Loewy Fonny Felicya 410017
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1480951478-1480951506.867866-2208x1656-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg 872 Jakarta/  December 05, 2016 at 22:23  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo December 05, 2016 at 22:23
      0 0 0
    •  Loewy Fonny Felicya 410018
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1480951481-1480951509.847045-2208x1656-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg 872 Jakarta/  December 05, 2016 at 22:20  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo December 05, 2016 at 22:20
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Loewy
    3
    - Jessica Tedjopranoto 4 REVIEWS
    I never go to loewy to have a serious meal. Food is so so, but they do have killer vibes during the weekend of when the DJ is playing. Always the perfect spot for drinking with your best friends.
    Comment
    Ky Vu

    Ky Vu

    September 24, 2016 at 18:13

    But too many bule there :D

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Loewy
    5
    - Ankit Gupta 4 REVIEWS
    I really liked the ambiance and the feel of this place. The location is also perfect which is just 10 mins from Sudirman. The crowd was full of expats and corporate.
    Wide range of cocktails with decent price and some cocktail has a nice aroma.
    Coming to food, I had ordered enderloin Steak, Hainanese Chicken Rice, and Organic Roasted Chicken, all tasted absolutely yumm!!
    Ohh on top of it this place has variety of desserts, i would recommend to try "Chocolate Souffle" & "Belgian strawberry crepe flambe"
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Loewy
    4
    - Max Wilson 1 REVIEW
    Been here with my bestfriend. really nice place, good drinks and some food are yummy.
    The restaurant has a simple yet well-design interior and good ambience.
    Ordered Kale salad and Rib eye steak (nice), the cocktail are good.
    but unfortunately service from waitress was a little bit poor (2/5).
    well, love this restaurant for sure (Recommended!)
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Loewy
    5
    - Matthew Sultan 1 REVIEW
    Because of the traffic i ended up with my friends in Loewy having no expectations but the spaghetti aglio olio was amazing.
    Comment
    Kemananda Jamin

    Kemananda Jamin

    August 31, 2016 at 10:37

    daerah Lembang ada ide mkan enak murah

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Loewy
    3
    - Sean Liao 4 REVIEWS
    Just kinda-enjoyed a decent western breakfast at Loewy. On the menu it states "2 eggs any way" and 2 pancakes. Too bad the portions were baby-sized (after putting in a complaint, the manager brought out one of their teeny-tiny eggs to ensure me that there were indeed TWO eggs used in my scrambled eggs lol). Still, presentation was good and everything tasted basically as it looks, yet not quite as good as I hoped for. Crumbly hash browns, not-so-juicy sausage, semi-fluffy pancakes. Good option if no other options for a "big breakfast". Next time I'll try their less risky bagel sandwich with egg and bacon.
    • Full Monty was more like a 3/4 Monty Loewy Sean Liao 301800
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/loewy-kuningan https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1470544750-35340807669498114705448965830-816x459-816x459.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x129.375.jpg Loewy 872 Full Monty was more like a 3/4 Monty Jakarta/loewy-kuningan  August 07, 2016 at 11:41  0  4
      Sean Liao uploaded a new photo for Loewy 4 Review - 8 Photo August 07, 2016 at 11:41
      0 0 0
    Comment
    Adrian Li

    Adrian Li

    August 07, 2016 at 15:05

    Should go to st Ali or common ground

    Sean Liao

    Sean Liao

    August 07, 2016 at 15:25

    Always love recommendations from fellow foodies. Thanks! Others?

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Free Booking
Pax
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
Date
Loading Calendar ...
Time
Loading Time Slot ...
Please input your date
Book Now
Hassle free booking
You pick the date, we take care of the rest.
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back