from 23 ratings
4
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

reviews

4
Hause Rooftop 4
10 reviews
  • Hause Rooftop
    4
    - dizza n 2 REVIEWS
    I came here for a dinner and it was a great experience! the ambience is really nice (9/10) walaupun beda dari rooftop rooftop restaurant lainnya yg skyscraper, but i guarantee you ga nyesel dateng kesini. the service is good too, pelayan nya ramah ramah dan baikk bgt. aku saranin untuk reserve the seating that you want kalo dtg nya weekend, krn agak rame. makanannya juga ga gaterlalu mahal dibanding rooftop restaurant biasanya. i love the spicy wings buffalo and their creeme bruleé!💓
    Comment
    Hause Rooftop

    Hause Rooftop

    December 15, 2016 at 17:21

    Hi dizza! How are you :) Thank you for your review, glad to hear that you enjoyed your day at our Hause. Hope to see you again soon ya :) Have a nice day!

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hause Rooftop
    4
    - Aliza Sofi 93 REVIEWS
    It's not easy finding good restaurants that cater to vegetarians so I was quite excited when I saw their menu. The quality of the food is good. I like the chilled-out vibe of this place. Great for lazy weekend brunch.
    •  Hause Rooftop Aliza Sofi 308379
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1471751956-35797907011001414717521162480-1080x1080-518x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x230.jpg Hause Rooftop 31991 Jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi  August 21, 2016 at 11:01  0  93 0 0 0
    Comment
    Hause Rooftop

    Hause Rooftop

    December 15, 2016 at 17:27

    Hola Aliza! Glad to hear that you loved our vegetarian food :) Thank you so much for your reviews. Hope to see you again soon ya, and we recommend you to try our fruit bowl when you came back. Have a great day :)

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hause Rooftop
    4
    - Faisal Wibowo 35 REVIEWS
    All of the food is really nicely seasoned, taste great. The price is relatively friendly for a rooftop restaurant wth great tasting foods. But the food menu has little to offer, it's quite bit of a shame considering the restaurant can do much more
    •  Hause Rooftop Faisal Wibowo 287212
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1469182689-3264x2448-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg Hause Rooftop 31991 Jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi  July 22, 2016 at 17:20  0  35
      Faisal Wibowo uploaded a new photo for Hause Rooftop 35 Review - 42 Photo July 22, 2016 at 17:20
      1 0 0
    Comment
    Hause Rooftop

    Hause Rooftop

    December 15, 2016 at 17:30

    Hi Faisal, thank you so much for your review. Looking forward to see you soon :) and kindly follow our social media ( @hauserooftop ) for more updates about promo and event. Have a nice day!

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hause Rooftop
    5
    - Stephanie Kie 1 REVIEW
    Great service. The waiters were very helpful and friendly. The foods came out fast and in a good taste. The price is affordable. The view is beautiful.
    Comment
    Hause Rooftop

    Hause Rooftop

    December 15, 2016 at 17:32

    Hi Stephanie :) thank you for your feedback about our service and foods. Looking forward to see you again soon :)

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hause Rooftop
    5
    - kayanya enak 106 REVIEWS
    Waktu itu kesini malem-malem jadi pemandangannya asik banget, nuansa rooftop gitu jadi adem haha dan asik untuk ngumpul bareng temen
    • Hause Rooftop photo MD Place  276781
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1463543551-1280x720-838x471.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x129.375.jpg Hause Rooftop 31991 Jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi  May 18, 2016 at 10:51  0  106
      Hause Rooftop uploaded a new photo May 18, 2016 at 10:51
      0 0 0
    Comment
    Hause Rooftop

    Hause Rooftop

    December 15, 2016 at 17:39

    Hola! Thank you so much for your kind words :) we are so glad that you enjoyed your day at our Hause. Looking forward to see you again soon and kindly follow our social media ( @hauserooftop ) for more update about promos and events. Have a nice day!

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hause Rooftop
    3
    - Chandra Setiawan 33 REVIEWS
    this place have a perfect ambience, but the service so bad. Datang makanan nya lama harus sabar nungguin ya kira kira 45 menit, kemarin pesen minum juga hause summer nunggu sejam belum dateng, pas ditanya lagi ternyata ada ingredientsnya yg kurang, hmmmm. Udah nunggu lama gak ada juga. kalo mau kesini paling cocok pas sore, biar gak kepanasan.
    • Hause Rooftop photo MD Place  216463
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1460444167-1776x1184-777x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x153.33333333333.jpg Hause Rooftop 31991 Spaghetti Carbonara Jakarta/hause-rooftop-setiabudi  April 12, 2016 at 13:55  0  33
      Chandra Setiawan uploaded a new photo for Hause Rooftop 33 Review - 240 Photo April 12, 2016 at 13:55
      1 0 0
    Comment
    Hause Rooftop

    Hause Rooftop

    December 15, 2016 at 17:47

    Hi Chandra, how are you? :) Thank you so much for your feedback :) Glad to hear that you enjoyed the ambience of our Hause. We apologize for the service quality and will improve it to be better. Have a nice day! :)

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Free Booking
Pax
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
Date
Loading Calendar ...
Time
Loading Time Slot ...
Please input your date
Book Now
Hassle free booking
You pick the date, we take care of the rest.
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back