from 21 ratings
4
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

reviews

4
Hard Rock Cafe 4
13 reviews
  • Hard Rock Cafe
    5
    - Hikmah Sari 8 REVIEWS
    service bagus..cepat..enak..worth the pay ๐Ÿ˜Š
    •  Hard Rock Cafe Hikmah Sari 381370
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/hard-rock-cafe-scbd https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1478413341-35876106017133214784132834300-960x1280-388x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x306.66666666667.jpg Hard Rock Cafe 4139 Jakarta/hard-rock-cafe-scbd  November 06, 2016 at 13:18  0  8
      Hikmah Sari uploaded a new photo for Hard Rock Cafe 8 Review - 6 Photo November 06, 2016 at 13:18
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hard Rock Cafe
    4
    - Alexa Jordan 3 REVIEWS
    Love the ambience!! kalau ada live music nya.. tapi kalau gada live music gak berasa ambience Hard Rock!
    gak pernah kesini tapi karna pacar suka live music disini jadi sering ikutan kesini.
    buat ambience beda banget sama tempat nongkrong yang lain.

    Buat makanan worth it banget! porsi dan harga gak mengecewakan.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hard Rock Cafe
    3
    - wit.ny t 13 REVIEWS
    we ordered the mac n cheese and roasted chicken. mac n cheese has the cheesy saltiness but the chicken is too dry.
    while the roasted chicken is... okay.

    however, it has a big portion. truly Americana food portion
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hard Rock Cafe
    4
    - Elok Satiti 2 REVIEWS
    We've been to Hard Rock many times before but never been to Hard Rock Jakarta, maybe because we live here so we always thought we cud come here anytime. So the day finally come when we decided to chill out at Friday nite with the family at Hard Rock Jkt.
    Although seemed all the servants looked busy somehow they quite responsive with our request. Oh it also advisable to reserve first like we did thru Qraved if not you'll be waiting in line.
    The food we oredered was okey and came in big portion but we didn't come for food anyway, we liked the ambience in over all. Unfortunately since it was holiday time, so we only got 2 hours stayed there and since we came at 7 pm so before live music started we already have to leave.. Alas! Well lesson to learn we need to book at 8 pm instead.
    Price of food was in high range if not expensive, for example a beef sandwich with fries will cost you IDR 120-150 plus tax, beverages around IDR 20-100 something.
    But hey.. That's the price to bring out the rock star in you rite? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hard Rock Cafe
    5
    - Lady Stephannie 4 REVIEWS
    I celebrated my birthday at this place! It was because i was with awesome people celebrating my special day with some special food! i loved the salad.. the asian salad i think. and the ribs.. those meat... yummm!!! i just love the food here! and of course, loving the live music!
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Hard Rock Cafe
    4
    - Ayusinta Danalestari 1 REVIEW
    Friendly staff,big portion,great atmosphere,fair price. Nachos is one of the best,order the ribs,it's just melt in your mouth.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Free Booking
Pax
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
Date
Loading Calendar ...
Time
Loading Time Slot ...
Please input your date
Book Now
3 Special Promo
Available for this restaurant.
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back