from 25 ratings
3.5
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

reviews

3.5
H Gourmet & Vibes 3.5
16 reviews
  • H Gourmet & Vibes
    4
    - Nadia U. 2 REVIEWS
    Tempat serba bisa, malam kalau ada acara bisa jadi bar or dinner dan siang hari bisa buat brunch/lunch. Harganya affordable dan untuk minumanya harganya standart. Kemarin bulan november ini ada buy one get one signature cocktails and wine (selection only) but hari hari tertentu, terus ada juga buy 3 beers for 6 special di hari kamis, minusny kalo cara kamu pdkt atau hangout sama teman itu sukanya ngobrol, lebih baik cari tempat lain karena disini berisik, kalo kamu mau enjoy dengerin live music, ini tempat yang pas buat kamu 👌🏻

    Salam,

    Thewella
    •  H Gourmet & Vibes Nadia U. Thewella Siregar 381223
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/h-gourmet-vibes-senopati https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1478362605-1478362155.929143-1000x1334-388x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x306.82.jpg H Gourmet & Vibes 18328 Jakarta/h-gourmet-vibes-senopati  November 05, 2016 at 23:08  0  2
      Nadia U. Thewella Siregar uploaded a new photo for H Gourmet & Vibes 2 Review - 4 Photo November 05, 2016 at 23:08
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • H Gourmet & Vibes
    1
    - Shanna Murady 103 REVIEWS
    Group of 16. Not easy to find a table for, sure. We understand. When we came, the hostess promised us to seat us on a row of tables but there's a group there who doesn't seem to be leaving any time soon. However, we waited for around 30 minutes. When we waited we also asked if it's possible to get extra chairs so we don't have to move and save time, they said they were going to try and check again but they never got back to us.

    In this kind of situation they should have communicated clearly about the situation and provide the fastest possible solution to accommodate our group. Instead, they just left us there wondering, unsure.

    Finally, we asked to speak to the hostess again just to get more clarity and solution. The hostess came to us and started to talk at us in a high, annoyed tone explaining that:
    - she is the hostess she knows the tables
    - she is the one who knows the arrangements
    - she can count

    All this when we asked nicely and politely. Totally unprompted.

    I asked her nicely to calm down and not get emotional and she replied in a high tone that she is emotional because she felt like she was asked in an emotional way. I said no one here is that way. She continued her high pitch speech (honestly at this point I stopped listening) and we decided to leave.

    H Gourmet looks nice, food also seems great on the menu but we will never know because we are never coming back here.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • H Gourmet & Vibes
    1
    - Ky Vu 48 REVIEWS
    We were waiting for our table and had waited for 30 minutes when another group came and took the table we were supposed to get. Asking the waitress why, she started to yell at us.

    That was it, we left. Never again!
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • H Gourmet & Vibes
    4
    - emily goldie 1 REVIEW
    Sudah beberapa kali kesini buat lunch maupun dinner, gak pernah bosan karna tempatnya cozy banget, gak begitu besar so kalau weekend kesini recommended banget untuk reservasi dulu.
    kesini bareng pacar buat dinner. saya order phillycheese (Really GOOD!) dan pacar order lemongrass grilled chick dan pas saya coba sangat sangat biasa aja.
    untuk service ada beberapa server yang jutek mukanya tapi ada beberapa server yang friendly banget.
    overall, tempat ini recommended banget buat yang suka ada live musicnya.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • H Gourmet & Vibes
    4
    - Valencia Sherry 1 REVIEW
    Phillycheese nya enakkk... Sandwich baconnya enakk bangettt.. Recommended!!
    •  H Gourmet & Vibes Valencia Sherry 301614
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/h-gourmet-vibes-senopati https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1470490963-35154507325568814704909333650-1024x576-838x471.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x129.375.jpg H Gourmet & Vibes 18328 Jakarta/h-gourmet-vibes-senopati  August 06, 2016 at 20:42  0  1
      Valencia Sherry uploaded a new photo for H Gourmet & Vibes 1 Review - 1 Photo August 06, 2016 at 20:42
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • H Gourmet & Vibes
    5
    - Imanuella MahaRani 1 REVIEW
    Love the vibe and ambience also the food tasty and server very helpful
    • Nice ambience H Gourmet & Vibes Imanuella MahaRani 300858
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/h-gourmet-vibes-senopati https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1470401615-1470401355.829305-1334x1000-691x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.41379310345.jpg H Gourmet & Vibes 18328 Nice ambience Jakarta/h-gourmet-vibes-senopati  August 05, 2016 at 19:48  0  1
      Imanuella MahaRani uploaded a new photo for H Gourmet & Vibes 1 Review - 1 Photo August 05, 2016 at 19:48
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Free Booking
Pax
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
Date
Loading Calendar ...
Time
Loading Time Slot ...
Please input your date
Book Now
5 Special Promo
Available for this restaurant.
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back