from 15 ratings
4
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

reviews

4
Casadina Kitchen & Bakery 4
11 reviews
  • Casadina Kitchen & Bakery
    5
    - Foodietrooper Nathalia 28 REVIEWS
    well they served real food too - the title just rhyme better with bakery I guess - and the Indonesian menu is really good too! My favorite is the Nasi Goreng Rendang
    •  Casadina Kitchen & Bakery Nathalia H. 350281
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1475415878-35843207017923214754154935130-1080x1080-518x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x230.jpg 4464 Jakarta/  October 02, 2016 at 20:37  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo October 02, 2016 at 20:37
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Casadina Kitchen & Bakery
    4
    - yudistira hermawan 8 REVIEWS
    Salah satu restaurant yg bisa dijadikan rekomendasi untuk membawa orang tersayang ataupun menjadi tempat utk mengadakan pesta kecil kecilan. Tempatnya nyaman dengan suasana taman. Makanannya pun juga enak dengan harga yang worth. Lokasinya juga dekat utk kalian yg berlokasi di daerah tebet, kuningan, dan sekitarnya.... Patut dicobaa...
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Casadina Kitchen & Bakery
    4
    - Nur Fitria 18 REVIEWS
    As a pasta lover, I obviously ordered this tuna aglio olio. Too much garlic actually maybe the taste will be better if I can request less garlic but over all still edible 😀 and for interior, kinda love their simple interior 😊
    •  Casadina Kitchen & Bakery Nur Fitria Utami 287849
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/casadina-kitchen-bakery-kuningan https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1469353644-35284607183399014693534070710-1032x581-838x471.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x129.48643410853.jpg Casadina Kitchen & Bakery 4464 Jakarta/casadina-kitchen-bakery-kuningan  July 24, 2016 at 16:43  0  18
      Nur Fitria Utami uploaded a new photo for Casadina Kitchen & Bakery 18 Review - 13 Photo July 24, 2016 at 16:43
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Casadina Kitchen & Bakery
    4
    - Rannisa Miftah 10 REVIEWS
    Mesen snap dragon. Kirain ga d blend. Mas nya kurang lihai nih ngejelasinnya..
    Dessert nya okey okey. 😊
    Suka!
    •  Casadina Kitchen & Bakery Rannisa Miftah 282183
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/casadina-kitchen-bakery-kuningan https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1468678458-1468678437.057919-756x1136-344x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x345.60846560847.jpg Casadina Kitchen & Bakery 4464 Jakarta/casadina-kitchen-bakery-kuningan  July 16, 2016 at 21:13  0  10
      Rannisa Miftah uploaded a new photo for Casadina Kitchen & Bakery 10 Review - 26 Photo July 16, 2016 at 21:13
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Casadina Kitchen & Bakery
    4
    - Sarah Rizal 1 REVIEW
    this place has the combination of great food & ambience. the service is satisfying (my friends & I left our belongings unguarded and totally untouched when we came back). the foods&drinks have wide range of variety (including pasta & indian foods yums) and they aren't overpriced. tho they charged you extra fee for setting up decoration. overall the place is great.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Casadina Kitchen & Bakery
    3
    - Melisa Halim 80 REVIEWS
    "Hidden Gem' is what I think suitable name to call this place, because of the nice place & ambience. The food is so ordinary though (some of them even taste kind of weird). Quite nice for a hangout with friends.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Free Booking
Pax
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
Date
Loading Calendar ...
Time
Loading Time Slot ...
Please input your date
Book Now
Hassle free booking
You pick the date, we take care of the rest.
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back