from 28 ratings
4
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

reviews

4
Bottega Ristorante 4
14 reviews
  • Bottega Ristorante
    3
    - Imelda Gunawan 6 REVIEWS
    The Bottega Ristorante is a small and cozy place you'd like to have lunch at on a sunny Sunday.
    Food was pretty satisfying. We had Pork Sliders as appetizer, and it was delicious! The pork was tender, juicy and fatty, just how we like it.
    For mains we ordered Mushroom & Truffle Gnocchi and Mushroom & Truffle Risotto.
    Gnocchi was slightly overcooked, which made it a bit dry. The sauce was nice and creamy, but needed a bit of salt.
    My husband had the risotto; it was pretty enjoyable, but not as good as he expected it.
    Definitely would be much better if it had deeper flavor.
    Overall, we enjoyed our lunch there.
    Service was okay. Drinks were okay. And price was okay for that kind of food & place.
    •  Bottega Ristorante Imelda Gunawan 365710
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1476861756-1476861458.514550-1334x1000-691x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.41379310345.jpg 19980 Jakarta/  October 19, 2016 at 14:15  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo October 19, 2016 at 14:15
      0 0 0
    •  Bottega Ristorante Imelda Gunawan 365711
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1476861118-1476861470.043639-640x852-389x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x306.1875.jpg 19980 Jakarta/  October 19, 2016 at 14:14  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo October 19, 2016 at 14:14
      0 0 0
    •  Bottega Ristorante Imelda Gunawan 365712
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1476861197-1476861542.067054-1334x1000-691x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.41379310345.jpg 19980 Jakarta/  October 19, 2016 at 14:16  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo October 19, 2016 at 14:16
      0 0 0
    •  Bottega Ristorante Imelda Gunawan 365713
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1476861485-1476861556.583708-640x852-389x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x306.1875.jpg 19980 Jakarta/  October 19, 2016 at 14:16  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo October 19, 2016 at 14:16
      0 0 0
    •  Bottega Ristorante Imelda Gunawan 365714
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/ https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1476861872-1476861563.376866-1334x1000-691x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.41379310345.jpg 19980 Jakarta/  October 19, 2016 at 14:17  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo October 19, 2016 at 14:17
      0 0 0
    Comment
    Ky Vu

    Ky Vu

    October 19, 2016 at 22:16

    Ini keliatan bagus bgt

    Imelda Gunawan

    Imelda Gunawan

    October 30, 2016 at 17:37

    Tempatnya bagus & cozy, very nicely designed :)

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Bottega Ristorante
    5
    - Delly Nugraha 8 REVIEWS
    terribly sorry to tell you that i am not gonna give just a piece of this beautifully grilled striploin. moist yet crunchy. seasoned just well. sooo well.. chef gets the credit from me. (who am I anyway 😎)
    •  Bottega Ristorante Delly Nugraha 320971
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/bottega-ristorante-kuningan https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1472731837-35732507105239314727320122870-756x1008-388x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x306.66666666667.jpg Bottega Ristorante 19980 Jakarta/bottega-ristorante-kuningan  September 01, 2016 at 19:13  0  8
      Delly Nugraha uploaded a new photo for Bottega Ristorante 8 Review - 11 Photo September 01, 2016 at 19:13
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Bottega Ristorante
    3
    - meisya thamina 1 REVIEW
    Great place for dinner because it's very nice place!
    tempatnya gak gede tapi design and ambience so nice. for romantic dinner recommended banget.
    untuk makanan standard dan porsinya juga sedang gak banyak. harga dan pelayan sangat bagus karna server sangat inisiatif tanpa harus dipanggil berkali kali.
    well, so far everything looks so so aja.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Bottega Ristorante
    4
    - Salsabila Avinandita 10 REVIEWS
    Saya ke sini sama teman2, kami makan malam setelag berbuka puasa. Kesan pertama tempatnya cantik dan pelayanannya ya oke lah. Makanan yg kami pesan mac n cheese, aglio olio spaghetti, burger (lupa), minuman std. ice tea dgn berbagai rasa. Keseluruhan oke tapi yg paling enak adalah spaghetti alio olio, yg lainnya rasa std tapi harganya cukup mahal.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Bottega Ristorante
    3
    - Melisa Halim 80 REVIEWS
    In my opinion, the place does a lot of favor to this restaurant. The location, the setting, and so on. I think the food weren't so good. But the service, I must say, was nice.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Bottega Ristorante
    3
    - Fonny Felicya 14 REVIEWS
    Makanan nya lumayan aja mnrt gw, pelayanan nya ok, piring dan gelas yg sudah selesai lgsg d angkat supaya gak keliatan kotor, nice place to hangout, pesen dessert nya yg d recommend temen tp trnyata biasa aja, dan rasa nya kurang bgt gak sesuai bgt sama hrga nya mnrt gw
    • Bottega Ristorante photo Kuningan 197544
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/bottega-ristorante-kuningan https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1465066738-1465066725.900851-1704x1278-690x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x172.5.jpg Bottega Ristorante 19980 Jakarta/bottega-ristorante-kuningan  June 05, 2016 at 01:57  0  14
      Fonny Felicya uploaded a new photo for Bottega Ristorante 14 Review - 70 Photo June 05, 2016 at 01:57
      0 1 0
    • Bottega Ristorante photo Kuningan 210072
      https://www.qraved.com/Jakarta/bottega-ristorante-kuningan https://images.qraved.com/image/cache/data/1465066648-1465066719.358168-1704x1704-518x518.jpg https://static.qraved.co/images/image/cache/no_image-230x230.jpg Bottega Ristorante 19980 Jakarta/bottega-ristorante-kuningan  June 05, 2016 at 01:58  0  14
      Fonny Felicya uploaded a new photo for Bottega Ristorante 14 Review - 70 Photo June 05, 2016 at 01:58
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Free Booking
Pax
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
Date
Loading Calendar ...
Time
Loading Time Slot ...
Please input your date
Book Now
2 Special Promo
Available for this restaurant.
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back